NOW WE ARE FIVE: Fundraising Prints

In September 2015, we celebrate our 5th Birthday. As part of our fundraising drive we asked 14 photographers to donate an image each and 14 different illustrators were commissioned to add their work to them, to create brand new works.

We are selling the results as unique, one-off prints. Editions of 1, NEVER TO BE REPRINTED! Each print will be 10 inches by 12 inches (or nearby) on the finest quality matt photo paper.

This is a great chance to own a one-off piece of work AND to help Miniclick continue to keep all our events free and accessible to all.

The prints are priced at £90, with £30 of the money goes to the photographer, £30 to the illustrator and £30 to Miniclick. Anything left over in the Miniclick funds will be donated to charity.


NATASHACARUANAAdamMoore

Photographer: Natasha Caruana / http://www.natashacaruana.com

Illustrator: Adam Moore / wwww.mooredraw.com

Click here to purchase


KevinMeredithEloiseDorr LoRes

Photographer: Kevin Meredith / http://www.lomokev.com

Illustrator: Eloise Dorr / http://www.eloisedorr.com

Click here to purchase.


MacDonaldStrandJayBartlett LoRes

Photographer: MacDonaldStrand / http://www.macdonaldstrand.co.uk

Illustrator: Jay Bartlett / http://www.jaybartlett.tumblr.com

Click here to purchase.


Patient storage

Photographer: Murray Ballard / http://www.murrayballard.com

Illustrator: Craig Hopson / http://www.craigioland.com

Click here to purchase.


Schooboy with banana, Croydon, South London - May 2015

Photographer: Niall McDiarmid / http://www.niallmcdiarmid.com

Illustrator: Juliet Klottrup / http://www.julietklottrup.com

Click here to purchase.


PeterDenchMikeStout LoRes

Photographer: Peter Dench / http://www.peterdench.com

Illustrator: Mike Stout / http://www.stoutisland.com

Click here to purchase.


Landscapes of Innocence & Experience

Photographer: Simon Roberts / http://www.simoncroberts.com

Illustrator: Billy Mather / http://www.billymather.co.uk

Click here to purchase


Photographs from the publication Pigs' Disco

Photographer: Stuart Griffiths / http://www.stuartgriffiths.net

Illustrator: Oleg Pulemjotov / http://www.tothepowerofeight.com/artist/olegpulemjotov/

Click here to purchase


And don’t forget to join us for the 5th Birthday celebrations on Saturday September 12th!

Saturday September 12th / 12-6pm / The Unitarian Church, New Rd, Brighton 8pm-2am / After Party Upstairs at Quadrant, North St, Brighton

All Free Entry

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: